Alle Levett-Produkte bieten ab dem Kaufdatum eine 1-jährige eingeschränkte Garantie auf Material- und Verarbeitungsfehler. Aus hygienischen Gründen nehmen wir keine Rücksendungen an, da alle Verkäufe endgültig sind. Wir tauschen ein defektes Produkt nur gegen denselben Artikel um. Sobald die Verpackung entfernt wurde, der Vibrator einmal verwendet wurde, ist der Vibrator vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Dies ist strikt auf die Reparatur oder den Ersatz des gekauften Produkts beschränkt und deckt keine Schäden ab, die durch physische oder natürliche Zerstörung, Missbrauch oder andere äußere Ursachen verursacht wurden. Jeder Versuch, ein Levett-Produkt zu zerlegen, führt zum Entzug aller Garantierechte.

Bevor Sie Ihr Produkt zurücksenden, helfen wir Ihnen bei der Fehlerbehebung Ihres Spielzeugs, um zu sehen, ob wir es zum Laufen bringen können. Wenn die Fehlerbehebung fehlschlägt, senden wir Ihnen ein vorfrankiertes Rücksendeetikett per E-Mail, damit Sie den Artikel zum Testen an uns zurücksenden können. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie uns kontaktieren, bevor Sie defekte Produkte zurücksenden.

Internationale Kunden sind für die Versandkosten des Garantieaustauschs in beide Richtungen verantwortlich. Wir verlangen, dass Sie uns das Produkt und alle Zubehörteile zusammen mit einer Kopie Ihrer Originalquittung oder Auftragsbestätigung zusenden.

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail: Sally@litzg.com

Warranty & Policy

Warranty & Return Policy

All Levett products offer a 1-year limited warranty for any defects in materials and workmanship from the the purchase date. In the interest of hygiene, we do not take returns, as all sales are final. We will exchange a product that is defective for the same item only. once the packaging has been removed, the vibrator once used, the vibrator is non-returnable.

This is strictly limited to the repair or replacement of the purchased product and does not cover damages caused by physical or natural destruction, misuse, or other external causes. Any attempt to disassemble any Levett product will result in the withdrawal of all warranty privileges.

Before you send your product back, we'll help you troubleshoot your toy to see if we can get it working. If troubleshooting fails, we'll email a pre-paid return label to you, so you can get the item back to us for testing. Please make sure you contact us before sending back any defective products.

International customers are responsible for shipping costs of warranty replacements, travelling both directions. We require that you send us the product and all accessories, along with a copy of your original receipt or order confirmation.

 

Privacy Policy

For LEVETT trust is the most important element of what we do and we are committed to preserving your privacy and confidence you place in us, as visitors to our store and website. We utilise SECURE SOCKET LAYER (SSL) technology as part of a series of mesures to ensure that all personal and transactional information is protected to the highest standards. We will never share your contact details to any person.


If you have any questions at all, please send us email: info@litzg.com